• French woman in Barcelona !

    Hi everybody ! My name is Camille and I am a student in a french business school. As my cursus allows me,French woman in Barcelona !

    I am going to spend the second semester of this year 2014-2015 in Barcelona. During this time abroad, I will

    post articles regularly to keep you informed of my experiences in this city that I will have the chance to

    discover.

     

    But first, why did I choose Barcelona ?

     

    French woman in Barcelona !I have always been attracted to Spain and when my school offered me to do a semester at a

    university in Barcelona, I did not hesitate and immediately applied on. This city is full of

    unusual places and wonderful architectures which I have just heard for the time and look

    forward to discover in person. In addition, I am glad to have the opportunity to familiarize

    myself with the culture and local people whose manners and customs are different from ours.

    Furthermore, this trip will allow me to improve my Spanish language and learn new vocabulary

    that will be useful from a professional viewpoint.

     

    So it is very excited that I prepare to live an amazing experience starting next February.

     

    Barcelona, here I come !

     

     


  • Commentaires

    1
    Lilian Bernardo
    Mercredi 10 Décembre 2014 à 19:35

    You have to be a very courageous person to do what you are going to do. I can assure you that I will read every single article that you will post because I find this experience very interesting. You must be a very nice person, I hope we will meet each other one day.

    Good luck and enjoy !

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :